Bestuur

 
 
Bestuurinfo@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Mario Matthijsvoorzitter@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Hilde Hermanspenningmeester@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Marc Van Molsecretaris@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Filip De Wittefilip@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
David Hofmansdavidh@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Kurt Struelensavjo@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Nico Du Buissonnico@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Michel Stevensmichel@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Stijn Meskensstijn@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Dinia Vermeirdinia@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Kris Pynaertkris@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Aaron De Conickaaron@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Yannick Devryyannick@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Werner Vanderstappenwerner@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
  
  
  
 
 
VZW Bestuurvzw@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Mario Matthijsvoorzitter@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Hilde Hermanspenningmeester@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Marc Van Molsecretaris@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Filip De Wittefilip@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be