Bestuur

Voorzitter
Mario Matthijs
voorzitter@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
0471 20 87 74

GC & AVJO
Kurt Struelens
gc@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
0496120993

Secretaris, Coordinator Medische Cel
Marc Van Mol
secretaris@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
0468/594099

Penningmeester
Hilde Hermans
penningmeester@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
0473 / 82 28 68

Bestuurslid & ombudsdienst
Filip De Witte
filip@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
0496 / 50 26 74

Bestuurslid
Niel Van Stappen
niel@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be

Bestuurslid
Michel Stevens
sportievecel@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
0496 / 95 60 16

Bestuurslid
Yannick Devry
yannick@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
0495/85.33.90

Bestuurslid & ombudsdienst
Dinia Vermeir
dinia@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
0495/99.80.33

Bestuurslid
Aaron De Coninck
aaron@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be

Bestuurslid
Nathalie Snoeck
nathalie@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be