Contact

Aarzel niet om ons te
 
 Algemeen bestuurinfo@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Voorzittervoorzitter@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Penningmeesterpenningmeester@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Ombudsdienstombudsdienst@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Secretarissecretaris@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Kantine beheerkantine@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be 
Kledij beheerkledij@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be 
TVJOtvjo@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
AVJOavjo@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Gerechtigd correspondent gc@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Jeugdcoordinator Onderbouwjconderbouw@eendrachtmazenzeleoopwijk.be
Jeugdcoordinator Middenbouwjcmiddenbouw@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Jeugdcoordinator Bovenbouwjcbovenbouw@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Kalender verantwoordelijke jeugdkalenderjeugd@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Senior teams herenheren@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Gerechtigd correspondent gc@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Senior teams damesdames@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be