Contacteer ons

Algemeen bestuur

Algemeen
bestuur
info@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Voorzittervoorzitter@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Penningmeesterpenningmeester@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Ombudsdienstombudsdienst@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Kledij beheerkledij@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Kantine beheer kantine@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
  
TVJOtvjo@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
AVJOavjo@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Gerechtigd
correspondent
gc@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Jeugdwerkingjeugd@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Inschrijvingeninschrijvingen@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Kalender
verantwoordelijke
jeugd
kalenderjeugd@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
  
Senior teams herenheren@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be
Senior teams damesdames@eendrachtmazenzeleopwijk.be